Featured Properties

Plaza 305

Bellevue, WA

A 22,000 SF Class A office property located in the Downtown Bellevue CBD. For Leasing inquiries please contact Kathy Gehl (kathy.gehl@fanagroup.com), Sr. Property Manager at FANA Group of Companies.

Key Bank Building

Bellevue, WA - Download Info Sheet

A 96,000 SF Class A office property located in the heart of Downtown Bellevue. For Leasing inquiries please contact Matt Schreck (schreck@broderickgroup.com) or Grant Yerke (yerke@broderickgroup.com) of the Broderick Group, or click here to see availabilities.

A.E. Doyle Building

Seattle, WA - Download Info Sheet

A 32,000 SF historic landmark building in Seattle located at Second Avenue and Pine Street, just east of Pike Place Market. For Leasing inquiries please contact Dan Stutz (dan.stutz@cbre.com) or Nate Fliflet (nate.fliflet@cbre.com), or click here to see availabilities.

Auburn Corporate Center

Auburn, WA - Visit the Website

A 275,000 SF Suburban Class A office property located in Auburn, Washington just off State Route 167, across the street from the Outlet Collection retail center. For Leasing inquiries please contact Mike Hemphill (mhemphill@andoverco.com) or Jim Bisset (jbisset@andoverco.com) of the Andover Company, or click here to see availabilities.

Federal Way Crossings

Federal Way, WA - Download Info Sheet

A 220,000 SF neighborhood retail center located at the intersection of the Enchanted Parkway and State Route 18 (South 348th St) in Federal Way, Washington. For Leasing inquiries please contact Greg Close of Pacific Asset Advisors (gregory@paadvisors.com) or click here to see availabilities.

Burnhamthorpe Square

Toronto, Canada - Download Info Sheet

A 310,000 SF suburban office property located on Highway 427 in Toronto, Ontario. For Leasing inquiries please contact Michael Hagerty (michael.hagerty@ca.cushwake.com) or Fay Goveas (fay.goveas@ca.cushwake.com) of Cushman Wakefield, or click here to see availabilities.

Morneau Sobeco Center

Toronto, Canada

- Download Info Sheet

A 270,000 SF Class A office property located in the Don Mills neighborhood just of the Don Valley Parkway (Highway 401), in Toronto, Ontario. For Leasing inquiries please contact Jarrod Bogler (jarrod.bogler@cbre.com) of CB Richard Ellis or click here to see availabilities.

Las Terrazas Resort

Ambergris Caye, Belize - Visit the Website

A luxury oceanfront condominium resort located on the island of Ambergris Caye in Belize, the property was developed by Fana in a partnership with the Camden Hospitality Group and is available for your dream vacation trip. For a resort stay please click here; for condominium ownership opportunities please visit the website or call David Hesse at 1-800-399-6768.

AVA Hotel & Residences

Seattle, WA

A 40 story mixed use project in the heart of downtown Seattle at 8th & Pine, the AVA project is a partnership between Fana and the Executive Group of Companies. This project has received its Master Use Permit from the City of Seattle and will be completed as a hotel and residential use tower.